More Ripping 2/22/11

Posted: February 22, 2011 in Strength Stunts

More phonebook killing from this neck of the woods:

1) I ripped a full SLC yellow pages in the top-down style and quartered it across the spine.

2) Very easy white pages rip (500 pages) in grip ‘n rip style.  (Too easy).

3) Horribly ugly rip of a yellow pages that devolved into the “someone killed a chicken” stage.

4) I successfully got 800 pages in grip ‘n rip style with the right hand dominant.

5) I got over 600 pages in the grip ‘n rip style with my left hand tearing.

Fun stuff.  I had to walk by the phone books at BYU’s courtesy telephone all weekend, and that just fried my butt.  I had to strike back!

Stunt Safely, and Stunt Well!

Leave a Reply

