Article: Kettlebell Test Drive (featured at World’s Strongest Librarian)

Posted: May 22, 2011 in Articles, kettlebells

Folks,

My friend Josh runs a highly respected site called The World’s Strongest Librarian. If you’ve read any of my stuff, you’ll find that he’s been a major influence on me, and gotten me started on a lot of my strongman behavior. He was kind enough to invite me to write guest posts for his site, and the first of those has just been featured. Please click the link below to read it.

A Long-Time Lifter’s First Experience With Kettlebells At The Worlds Strongest Librarian

Leave a Reply

