Gall Stones Suck!

Posted: September 7, 2011 in Articles

So,

After an abdominal ultrasound last week, the doctor discovered that I have gall stones. This seems to point to me having my gall bladder removed. I’m told it’s a fairly easy surgery, but it’s still abdominal surgery. I’ll keep you guys up to speed on the whole messy affair (minus gory details, probably), but it may mean that I’m out of commission for a while in regard to doing strength stunts. I haven’t felt up to it for a few weeks, and it’ll probably take me a few weeks after whatever’s going to happen to feel better and want to start balancing stuff on my head or bending steel bars again.

In the meantime, if I’m feeling up to it, there may be some archery videos and such still in the offing.

May your gut not betray you, as mine has…

Leave a Reply

