And Now, Let Us Shoot A Zombie!

Posted: January 16, 2012 in Archery, Videos

 

As some of you may know, I have been known to write stories that feature the shambling dead. Heck, I’ve actually written a few songs about ’em that have been set to music and sung (really!). Anyhow, when I saw that my local Sportsman’s Warehouse had zombie-themed targets, I couldn’t resist. I had to pick ’em up, bring ’em home, and shoot the stuffing out of ’em with my bow. I have no predicate to this tale, just thought you might enjoy it.

Cheers,

Patrick

Comments
  1. Bob Tracy says:

    Your Daman Howatt Diablo II is shooting quite well I’d say. Enough to keep the undead at bay it would appear. When we first spotted the targets at Sportsman’s, I knew it was only a matter of time.

Leave a Reply

