Signs of Life

Posted: January 22, 2012 in Workout Reports

I’ve been able to do some fitness-like activities lately. Instances:

  • I did 150 crunches without stopping.
  • I did 125 pushups last night, for fun. (I did stop a few times.)
  • I’ve been doing 50-100 crunches most every night, like I did before I got my gizzard removed.
  • I’ve been doing pushup most every night, just to get my body thinking about this sort of thing again.

It’s good. It’s a start. More to come.

Comments
  1. Bob Tracy says:

    Good to hear, Patrick!

  2. Awesome, Buddy! So glad you are back on the mend

Leave a Reply

